Lodge of Hope 302
Lodge of Hope 302

Events

There's always something exciting going on at our Lodge for members and friends alike.

Events - 2015

 

Monday 5th January - Ladies After lodge

 

Monday 2nd February – 3rd degree

 

Monday 2nd March – 2nd degree

 

Sunday 8th March - Lodge clay pigeon shoot

 

Tuesday 7th April – 2nd degree, held at Criterion Lodge

 

Monday 13th April – 3rd degree

 

Saturday 18th April - Ladies Evening at the Midland Hotel

 

Monday 11th May – 3rd degree

 

Monday 1st June - Initiation

 

Saturday 13th June - Lodge BBQ

 

Friday 26th June - Visit Lodge Zum Hellen Licht 169 in Hamm, Germany

 

Monday 6th July - Regular Lodge Meeting

 

Monday 7th September - tba

 

Monday 5th October - tba

 

Monday 2nd November – Scroll night

 

Tba November - Lodge weekend, Ringwood Hall Hotel

 

Sunday 6th December - Installation weekend lunch

 

Monday 7th December - Installation

 

Want to join us?

If you'd like to become a member, please use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mark Simmons - Lodge of Hope