Lodge of Hope 302
Lodge of Hope 302

Links

The following links provide you with further information about Freemasonry under the English Constitution. The links include the United Grand Lodge of England, other Lodges in the Yorkshire region, principal Masonic Charities and several other sites of Masonic interest.

Links United Grand Lodge of England www.ugle.org.uk
  Provincial Grand Lodge of West Riding  www.wrprovince.net
  Provincial Grand Lodge of Mark Master Masons West Yorkshire www.westyorksmark.org.uk
  Universities Scheme www.universitiesscheme.com
  Bradford University

www.bradford.ac.uk

   

www.bradford.ac.uk/webofhiram

     
Lodges Zum hellen Licht  www.zhl-hamm.de
     
University Lodges University Lodge Sheffield No. 3911 (University Lodge for Sheffield) www.universitylodge.co.uk
  Aurora Lodge No. 4047 (University Lodge for Leeds) www.auroralodge.org
  Lodge of Connaught & Truth No. 521 (University Lodge for Huddersfield) www.truth521.org.uk
  Old Grammarians Lodge No. 5129 (University Lodge for Hull) www.5129.karoo.net
  Alcuin Lodge No. 6300 (University Lodge for York) www.alcuinlodge.org.uk
  University Lodge of Liverpool 4274 www.universitylodgeofliverpool.org.uk
     
Charities The Grand Charity www.grandcharity.co.uk
  The Royal Masonic Trust for Girls and Boys www.rmtgb.org.uk 
  The Royal Masonic Benevolent Institution www.rmbi.org.uk
     
Publications Freemasonry Today www.freemasonrytoday.com
     
     

Want to join us?

If you'd like to become a member, please use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mark Simmons - Lodge of Hope